Introduction to Zodiac signs and horoscopes

Zodiac signs, whether you believe in them or not, are assigned to each individual at birth. You may be wondering what a zodiac sign is and how it applies to you, we’re here to answer those questions. There are 12 signs of the zodiac: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Picses. Each sign possesses different qualities and characteristics that you can follow if you’re interested in reading your horoscope or the horoscopes of people around you. A horoscope is a vague future prediction based on your specific zodiac sign, there are various types of horoscopes that you can read for yourself including daily horoscopes, weekly, and the most common being monthly. There are also horoscopes that can predict the more specific parts of your life such as compatibility, emotions, work life, and even school life. 


Now that we have discussed a basic understanding of horoscopes and zodiac signs, let’s get more specific. A majority of those who follow their zodiac sign focus only on their sun sign and neglect to look into the rest of their birth chart. Your basic sun sign paints your basic nature whereas your moon sign is responsible for how you may interpret emotions. There are plenty of other components to pay attention to when looking into your birth chart, but we’ll save that for another time.


In terms of what you can expect from us, various interviews of the different zodiac signs, in depth explanations and even compatibility readings. Can’t wait to continue this fun conversation about astrology and spirituality.